Business Litigation

California

Employment Litigation California Update

The Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA)and California Wage and Hour Litigation
Defending a FLSA or California Wage & Hour Lawsuit or “Collective Action”

Utah

Employment Litigation Utah Update
Update Defending an Employment Lawsuit in Utah

The Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA) and Wage and Hour Litigation
Defending a FLSA Wage & Hour Lawsuit or “Collective Action” in Utah

Practice Areas

Business Law
Real Estate
Employment Litigation
Insurance Defense
Insurance Coverage
Personal and Catastrophic Injury
Professional Negligence
Church Related Law
Non-Profit Organizations
Corporations and Partnerships
Contracts
Employment Practices
Estate Planning
Construction Defect
Risk Management
Professional Malpractice
Estate Planning
Trust Administration and Litigation


Contact Us

Address:
720 S. River Road, St. George, Utah, 84790

Phone:
(866) 769-6742

Emails:
bill@bfgfirm.com (Bill)
cindy@bfgfirm.com (Cindy)
dan@bfgfirm.com (Dan)
danay@bfgfirm.com (Danay)
jake@bfgfirm.com (Jake)
kara@bfgfirm.com (Kara)
lane@bfgfirm.com (Lane)
michelle@bfgfirm.com (Michelle)
steve@bfgfirm.com (Steve)
vincent@bfgfirm.com (Vincent)